The Security Council of the UNCESDA is headed by Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Executive President and Chairman of the Board of Governors. He is also assisted by the Vice President, Governor General, Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary. He has wide-ranging experience in trade negotiations and international economics and diplomacy.

Board of Security Council:
Lieutenant General Anil Malik (Retd)
(Vice President Jawaharlal Nehru Hockey Society and Visiting Faculty Member Northern India Regional Chapter of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India)
Lieutenant General Iqbal Singh Singha, AVSM, VSM
(Former Head of the UN Peacekeeping Mission)
Lieutenant General Galma T. Arcilla, IPCIG
(Director General - International Police Commission Intelligence Group - IPCIG)
  Air Marshal Rakesh Kumar Jolly PVSM VM VSM (Retd)
(Independent Defence & Aerospace Professional)
  Major General P.K. Saighal (Retd)
(Major General, Ministry of Defence, Government of India)
  Major General S B Asthana SM, VSM (Retd)
(Chief Instructor at USI of India)
  Mr. VPS Panwar, IGP CRPF (Retd)
(Chairman - National Coordination Committee of Ex-Central Paramilitary Forces Welfare Associations)
  IPS Shashi Kant (Retd)
(Major Anti Drug and Pro Human Rights Activist of the India and former Director General of Police, Prisons, Punjab, India)
  Rev. Ian Gaylard. CMAS. COSTC
(Security Director and Negotiator of the Global Risk International (GRI) Ltd., United Kingdom)
IICA's Employability Enhancement Programs
Government of India's Schemes
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Security Council
Legal Council
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME
Specimen for Partnership